THIS IS FUNNY TO ME

You think you have it rough? Your pain is nothing compared to the true life trauma of Nicolas Cage, star of the upcoming movie Trespass. At a press junket promoting the film, which centers around a break-in, he described his own struggles with a burglar.

“It was two in the morning. I was living in Orange County at the time and was asleep with my wife…I opened my eyes and there was a naked man wearing my leather jacket eating a Fudgesicle in front of my bed. I know it sounds funny … but it was horrifying.”

Actually to me, it just sounds funny. What could be horrifying about a naked dude eating a Fudgesicle?

…unless of course he has diabetes.

Leave a Reply

