EVEN DUBSTEP ISN’T SAFE…

It’s not enough that Justin Bieber has the infiltrated the fantasies of every under 14 year old girl (or boy…we don’t judge here at CSC), he now plans to dominate the underground music scene as well. The Biebster has revealed that he’s gonna dubstep it up on his next album. For serious.

Said his holiness, “I’m about halfway through [my album]. I’m experimenting. What’s big right now are beats that are in the clubs, like dubstep. So I want to mess with that stuff, but also stay me.”

This begs the obvious question…being that Justin is only 17, just how does he know what’s poppin’ in da club? I’m pretty sure the only club he’s old enough to get into is this one…

Leave a Reply

